All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday October 9, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 8, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday October 7, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday October 6, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday October 5, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday October 4, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday October 3, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday October 2, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 1, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday September 30, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday September 29, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday September 28, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday September 27, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday September 26, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 25, 2019

No incidents reported