All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Sunday December 15, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday December 14, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday December 13, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday December 12, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday December 11, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday December 10, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday December 9, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday December 8, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday December 7, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday December 6, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday December 5, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday December 4, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday December 3, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday December 2, 2019

Adobe Licensing Issue Resolved

Adobe was experiencing licensing issues on the morning of Monday, Dec. 2. The vendor has provided the resolution; any licensing issues should now be resolved. If you need further assistance, please contact the ITS Service Center for faculty and staff: Wall 105, 843-349-5000, 5000@coastal.edu.

Sunday December 1, 2019

No incidents reported