All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
Internet service maintenance window scheduled by Segra

Please be advised that the previous scheduled maintenance activity has been rescheduled. The new dates are listed below. This is service impacting.

Maintenance Ticket #: MAINT-121219-216861

Maintenance Window Scheduled Start: Feb 04, 2020 12:00 AM EST Scheduled End: Feb 04, 2020 06:00 AM EST Description of Work: Third party vendor will be performing fiber maintenance in Parkton, NC. Customers will be down hard for up to duration of maintenance.

Past Incidents

Monday December 30, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday December 29, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday December 28, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday December 27, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday December 26, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday December 25, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday December 24, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday December 23, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday December 22, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday December 21, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday December 20, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday December 19, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday December 18, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday December 17, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday December 16, 2019

No incidents reported