All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Thursday January 30, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday January 29, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday January 28, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday January 27, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday January 26, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday January 25, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday January 24, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday January 23, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday January 22, 2020

25Live Issue Report

CollegeNET is currently experiencing performance issues that could result in slowed or interrupted Series25 services (25Live). CollegeNET is currently working on a solution.

Tuesday January 21, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday January 20, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday January 19, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday January 18, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday January 17, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday January 16, 2020

No incidents reported