All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday September 16, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 15, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday September 14, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday September 13, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday September 12, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday September 11, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday September 10, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 9, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 8, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday September 7, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday September 6, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday September 5, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday September 4, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday September 3, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 2, 2020

No incidents reported