All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Tuesday May 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday May 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday May 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday May 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday May 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 1, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday April 30, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday April 29, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday April 28, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday April 27, 2021

No incidents reported