All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice - Telephone Services

Please be advised that the below scheduled maintenance activity will be conducted on the dates listed below. This is service impacting. Please plan accordingly.

Scheduled Start: Aug. 4, 2021 12 a.m. to Scheduled End: Aug. 4, 2021 3 a.m.

Description of Work: Segra will be performing network grooms on our Broadworks web servers.

Impact: All Segra services will see up to a 10 minute outage.

Past Incidents

Thursday July 22, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday July 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday July 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday July 17, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday July 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday July 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday July 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday July 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday July 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday July 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday July 8, 2021

No incidents reported