Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice - CCU Dining Register Replacements

CCU’s vendor for CINO card services, CBORD, will be performing a required upgrade on-site for many of our campus dining service registers on campus.

Systems: Micros Simphony Upgrade – Register Replacements for CCU Dining Services

Maintenance Date and Time: Monday, Feb. 13 through Friday, Feb. 24, 2023

Expected Duration: Two (2) Weeks

Impact: A majority of the upgrade and register replacements will occur outside of CCU Dining hours. There are no expected interruptions for CCU Dining Services and patrons.

ITS Maintenance Notice - Ticketing System, https://5000.coastal.edu / KACE Appliance

ITS has scheduled maintenance for the following systems, please plan accordingly.

System: Ticketing System / KACE Appliance (https://5000.coastal.edu)

Maintenance Date and Time: Tuesday, March 7 from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Duration: 3 Hours

Impact: The Ticketing System / KACE Appliance will not be available during the maintenance window due to a required systems upgrade and maintenance. This maintenance impacts the availability of the ITS, University Marketing and Communications, Human Resources and Equal Opportunity, Institutional Research, Assessment and Analysis, Athletics Digital Services, and Academic Affairs Division ticketing systems for the duration of the maintenance window.

Past Incidents

Thursday July 22, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday July 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday July 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday July 17, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday July 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday July 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday July 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday July 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday July 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday July 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday July 8, 2021

No incidents reported