Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Monday August 16, 2021

Internet access Network Issues Across Campus

We are currently experiencing network issues across campus and ITS is working with the vendor to resolve the situation as soon as possible.

Sunday August 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday August 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday August 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday August 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday August 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday August 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday August 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday August 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday August 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday August 2, 2021

No incidents reported