All systems are operational

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Past Incidents

Wednesday July 6, 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 5, 2022

No incidents reported

Monday July 4, 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday July 3, 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday July 2, 2022

No incidents reported

Friday July 1, 2022

Office 365 / Email Microsoft Log In Issues

Microsoft reports that some users may experience log-in issues with Microsoft Teams and possibly other Microsoft applications installed on your computer. ITS is aware of the situation and is monitoring progress through our Microsoft representative. If you are experiencing issues, please use the web version of Microsoft 365 at https://portal.office.com until this issue is resolved.

Thursday June 30, 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 29, 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 28, 2022

No incidents reported

Monday June 27, 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday June 26, 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday June 25, 2022

No incidents reported

Friday June 24, 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday June 23, 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 22, 2022

No incidents reported