All systems are operational

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice - CS Gold impacting CINO card and related services

CCU’s vendor for CINO card services, CBORD, will be performing a required upgrade before the start of the spring semester, please plan accordingly.

Systems: CBORD CS Gold Server – CCU CINO Card Services

Maintenance Date and Time: Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023, at 11 a.m. through Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023, at 5 p.m.

Duration: Four (4) Days

Impact: There may be periodic downtimes and/or possible interruptions for issuing new CINO ID Cards, the use of meal plans, and the use of CINO cash.

Past Incidents

Sunday September 4, 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday September 3, 2022

No incidents reported

Friday September 2, 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday September 1, 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 31, 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 30, 2022

No incidents reported

Monday August 29, 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday August 28, 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday August 27, 2022

No incidents reported

Friday August 26, 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday August 25, 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 24, 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 23, 2022

No incidents reported

Monday August 22, 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday August 21, 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday August 20, 2022