All systems are operational

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Past Incidents

Thursday May 23, 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 22, 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 21, 2024

No incidents reported

Monday May 20, 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday May 19, 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday May 18, 2024

No incidents reported

Friday May 17, 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday May 16, 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 15, 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 14, 2024

No incidents reported

Monday May 13, 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday May 12, 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday May 11, 2024

No incidents reported

Friday May 10, 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday May 9, 2024

No incidents reported