Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Tuesday September 28, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday September 27, 2021

Printing: Computer Labs/Library Pat-Singleton Young Hall Print Station Outage

The Pat Singleton-Young Hall CCUPrint station is currently out-of-service. This is due to the network outage reported by ITS previously this morning involving plumbing in the 4000 section of Pat Singleton-Young Hall which includes wired internet, wireless internet and telephone services.

ITS is working closely with housing maintenance and will restore network services when plumbing issues have been resolved, which will restore CCUPrint services.

Partial network outage - Pat Singleton-Young Hall

There is an issue involving plumbing in the 4000 section of Pat Singleton-Young Hall resulting in partial network outages in the building. This outage includes wired internet, wireless internet and telephone services. ITS is working closely with housing maintenance and will restore network services when plumbing issues have been resolved.

Sunday September 26, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday September 25, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday September 24, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday September 23, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 22, 2021

Internet access Issue Report - Internet Connectivity

We are currently experiencing internet access issues. There are no issues with network configurations on-campus; ITS is contacting our internet service provider Segra for additional support.

Tuesday September 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday September 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday September 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday September 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday September 17, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday September 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 14, 2021

No incidents reported