All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Tuesday June 22, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday June 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday June 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday June 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday June 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday June 17, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday June 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday June 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday June 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday June 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday June 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 8, 2021

No incidents reported