All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Thursday December 3, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday December 2, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday December 1, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday November 30, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday November 29, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday November 28, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday November 27, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday November 26, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday November 25, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Cryptkeeper (DDPE) CCU Computer Restart Issues

Due to Microsoft's Windows newest update from last Tuesday, we are experiencing a Dell Encryption issue that causes CCU-owned computers to perform multiple restarts. ITS and the vendor, Dell are working to further determine the situation and a solution. An update will be provided as soon as possible.

If you are experiencing this issue and the Encryption agent requests you to reboot your computer, you may need to perform 5-6 computer reboots.

Monday November 23, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday November 22, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday November 21, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday November 20, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday November 19, 2020

No incidents reported