Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
Internet service maintenance window scheduled by Segra

Please be advised that the below scheduled maintenance activity will be conducted on the dates listed below. This is service impacting to internet services. Phones will not be affected as they will be routed via a secondary circuit.

Maintenance Ticket #: MAINT-111519-208063

Maintenance Window Scheduled Start: Nov 22, 2019 12:00 AM EST Scheduled End: Nov 22, 2019 06:00 AM EST Description of Work: Windstream will be performing fiber maintenance

Past Incidents

Tuesday November 19, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday November 18, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday November 17, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday November 16, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday November 15, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday November 14, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday November 13, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday November 12, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday November 11, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday November 10, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday November 9, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday November 8, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday November 7, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday November 6, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday November 5, 2019

No incidents reported