All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday August 12, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 11, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday August 10, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday August 9, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday August 8, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday August 7, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday August 6, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 5, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 4, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday August 3, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday August 2, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday August 1, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday July 31, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday July 30, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 29, 2020

No incidents reported