All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday January 20, 2021

t4 content management Issue Report - T4 Performance Issues

We are experiencing an issue with T4 that is affecting web content management space. ITS technicians are working to remediate the situation; T4 will be down for a period of 15-20 minutes during the maintenance beginning at 8:25am. An update will be provided as soon as the maintenance is completed.

Tuesday January 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday January 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday January 17, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday January 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday January 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday January 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday January 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday January 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday January 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday January 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday January 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday January 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday January 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday January 6, 2021

No incidents reported