All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Friday October 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday October 14, 2021

Tutortrac Website Down

We are experiencing an issue with the Tutortrac Website that is affecting access to Tutortrac. ITS technicians are working to further determine the situation and a solution.

Wednesday October 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday October 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday October 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday October 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday October 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday October 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday October 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday October 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday October 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday October 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday October 1, 2021

No incidents reported