Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
Internet service maintenance window scheduled by Segra

Dear Coastal Carolina,

Please be advised that the previous scheduled maintenance activity has been rescheduled. The new dates are listed below. This is service impacting.

Maintenance Ticket #: MAINT-072219-176244

Maintenance Window Scheduled Start: Sep 24, 2019 12:00 AM EDT Scheduled End: Sep 24, 2019 06:00 AM EDT Description of Work: Segra and Nokia will be upgrading the Charlotte 7950 from release 14R13 to 16R4 and upgrading the switch fabric. This will require a reboot of the equipment.

NOTE: Downtime will be approximately 15-20 minutes.

Affected Circuits ETHR.2001207..SPC(Internet)

Maintenance Ticket #: MAINT-072219-176244

Maintenance Window Scheduled Start: Sep 04, 2019 12:00 AM EDT Scheduled End: Sep 04, 2019 06:00 AM EDT Description of Work: Segra and Nokia will be upgrading the Charlotte 7950 from release 14R13 to 16R4 and upgrading the switch fabric. This will require a reboot of the equipment.

NOTE: Downtime will be approximately 15-20 minutes.

Affected Circuits ETHR.2001207..SPC(Internet)

Past Incidents

Sunday September 15, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday September 14, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday September 13, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday September 12, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 11, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 10, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday September 9, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday September 8, 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday September 7, 2019

No incidents reported

Friday September 6, 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday September 5, 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 4, 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 3, 2019

No incidents reported

Monday September 2, 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday September 1, 2019

No incidents reported