All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Saturday February 29, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday February 28, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday February 27, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday February 26, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday February 25, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday February 24, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday February 23, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday February 22, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday February 21, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday February 20, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday February 19, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday February 18, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday February 17, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday February 16, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday February 15, 2020

No incidents reported