All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday March 11, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday March 10, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday March 9, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday March 8, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday March 7, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday March 6, 2020

Internet access Scheduled Maintenance to begin soon

The schedule network maintenance for tonight will begin shortly.

IMPACT: all network, internet and telecommunications services

Thursday March 5, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday March 4, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday March 3, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday March 2, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday March 1, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday February 29, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday February 28, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday February 27, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday February 26, 2020

No incidents reported