All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Thursday March 26, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday March 25, 2020

ITS Service Center (5000@coastal.edu) ITS Service Center (5000@coastal.edu) scheduled maintenance

Schedule maintenance is complete. Thank you for your patience.

Tuesday March 24, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday March 23, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday March 22, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday March 21, 2020

VPN Services The scheduled VPN maintenance has begun

The following maintenance will begin shortly

Maintenance scheduled that will interrupt VPN access a minute ago There will be a brief interruption to VPN access on Saturday, March 21 from 7:55 a.m. to 8:35 am for a system update. Please make sure you are logged out of VPN during this time.

Please contact the ITS Service Center if you have questions or if you need assistance.

ITS Service Center Wall 105 843-349-5000 https://www.coastal.edu/its/facultystaff/

Office of Information Technology Services

Friday March 20, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday March 19, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday March 18, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday March 17, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday March 16, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday March 15, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday March 14, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday March 13, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday March 12, 2020

KACE SMA down for scheduled manitenance

Down for schedule maintenance until 6:15 AM