All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday July 15, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 14, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday July 13, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday July 12, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday July 11, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday July 10, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday July 9, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 8, 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday July 7, 2020

No incidents reported

Monday July 6, 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday July 5, 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday July 4, 2020

No incidents reported

Friday July 3, 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday July 2, 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday July 1, 2020

No incidents reported