All systems are operational

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice - CS Gold impacting CINO card and related services

CCU’s vendor for CINO card services, CBORD, will be performing a required upgrade before the start of the spring semester, please plan accordingly.

Systems: CBORD CS Gold Server – CCU CINO Card Services

Maintenance Date and Time: Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023, at 11 a.m. through Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023, at 5 p.m.

Duration: Four (4) Days

Impact: There may be periodic downtimes and/or possible interruptions for issuing new CINO ID Cards, the use of meal plans, and the use of CINO cash.

Past Incidents

Monday June 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday June 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday June 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday June 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday June 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 1, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 31, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday May 30, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 29, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday May 28, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday May 27, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 26, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 25, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 24, 2021

Ticketing System / KACE ITS Service Center email issues

While the ITS ticketing system itself seems to be functioning, it is not currently generating emails. During this time, ITS advises to check any status updates at https://5000.coastal.edu