All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Thursday June 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday June 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday June 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday June 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday June 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday June 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 1, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 31, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday May 30, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 29, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday May 28, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday May 27, 2021

No incidents reported