All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
Ticketing System / KACE Appliance Maintenance Wednesday, Nov. 24 at 7 p.m.

ITS has scheduled maintenance for the following systems, please plan accordingly.

System: Ticketing System / KACE Appliance (https://5000.coastal.edu)

Maintenance Window Date and Time: Wednesday, Nov. 24 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Duration: 2 Hours

Impact: The Ticketing System / KACE Appliance will not be available during the maintenance window.

Past Incidents

Sunday August 29, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday August 28, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday August 27, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday August 26, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 25, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 24, 2021

Issue Report - Wall Building Academic Network

ITS is currently addressing an issue with faculty accessing the academic network in the Wall College of Business Building. ITS technicians are working to further determine the situation and a solution. An update will be provided as soon as possible.

Monday August 23, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday August 22, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday August 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday August 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday August 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday August 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday August 17, 2021

Monday August 16, 2021

Internet access Network Issues Across Campus

We are currently experiencing network issues across campus and ITS is working with the vendor to resolve the situation as soon as possible.

Sunday August 15, 2021

No incidents reported