Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Past Incidents

Wednesday September 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday September 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday September 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday September 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday September 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday September 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday September 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday September 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday September 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday September 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday September 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday September 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 1, 2021

No incidents reported