Some systems are experiencing issues

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Stickied Incidents

Wednesday December 22, 2021

Issue Report - Cable TV Services

If you are experiencing Cable TV outages on campus, this is due to construction at the softball stadium. Once the construction is completed, Cable TV services should be restored.

Maintenance
SUSPENDED: EXTENDED: ITS Maintenance - Internet Services Routing - No Impact

ITS will be performing maintenance for the following system:

EXTENDED to Wednesday, Jan. 18 at 10 p.m.

EXTENDED to Thursday, Jan. 19 at 10 p.m.

EXTENDED to Friday, Jan. 20 at 10 p.m.

SUSPENDED due to winter storm. Will continue on Monday through Tuesday, Jan 25 at 10 p.m.

EXTENDED to Tuesday, Jan 25 at 10 p.m.

EXTENDED to Wednesday, Jan 26 at 10 p.m.

EXTENDED: Congestion issues were discovered and Vendor is identifying and will address and test before rerouting again. Will post extension time once that is completed.

------MAINTENANCE-----

System: Internet Services

Maintenance Dates: Saturday, Jan. 15 at 8 a.m. through Tuesday, Jan. 18 at 10 p.m.

Duration: Four days

Impact: There will be no disruption to internet services. ITS will be routing internet traffic over the emergency circuits for capacity testing.

Past Incidents

Wednesday October 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 12, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday October 11, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday October 10, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday October 9, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday October 8, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday October 7, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday October 6, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday October 5, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday October 4, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday October 3, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday October 2, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday October 1, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday September 30, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday September 29, 2021

No incidents reported