All systems are operational

Systems Status

This site displays the operating status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/ for regular maintenance schedules.

Visit https://www.coastal.edu/its (faculty/staff) or https://www.coastal.edu/scs (student) for more support.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice: TerminalFour (T4)

System: TerminalFour (T4) (https://t4.coastal.edu)

Maintenance Date and Time: Monday, July 22, 2024, from 6-7 a.m.

Duration: One Hour

Impact: The T4 system will not be available during the maintenance window. Normal operations are expected to resume on Monday, July 22, 2024, at 7 a.m. T4 users will receive a notice when T4 is available to access and use for website updates.

Past Incidents

Saturday June 10, 2023

No incidents reported

Friday June 9, 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday June 8, 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday June 7, 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday June 6, 2023

No incidents reported

Monday June 5, 2023

Microsoft 365 / Email Issue Report - Microsoft 365 Services

Microsoft reports that users are experiencing issues accessing multiple Microsoft 365 services and features, such as accessing Outlook on the web, scheduling meetings, creating new teams/channels, and others. ITS is aware of the situation and is monitoring progress through our Microsoft representative.

Sunday June 4, 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday June 3, 2023

No incidents reported

Friday June 2, 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday June 1, 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 31, 2023

Perceptive Content (ImageNow) Resolution

All Perceptive Content functionality has been fully restored. Thank you for your patience.

Tuesday May 30, 2023

No incidents reported

Monday May 29, 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday May 28, 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday May 27, 2023

No incidents reported