All systems are operational

Systems Status

This Systems Status page displays the status of many of Coastal Carolina University's technology systems and services.

To view regular systems maintenance schedule, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its/insideits/maintenance/.

For additional information about ITS, please visit https://www.coastal.edu/its.

Maintenance
ITS Maintenance Notice - Telephone Services

Please be advised that the below scheduled maintenance activity will be conducted on the dates listed below. This is service impacting. Please plan accordingly.

Scheduled Start: Aug. 4, 2021 12 a.m. to Scheduled End: Aug. 4, 2021 3 a.m.

Description of Work: Segra will be performing network grooms on our Broadworks web servers.

Impact: All Segra services will see up to a 10 minute outage.

Past Incidents

Wednesday May 26, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 25, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 24, 2021

ITS Ticketing System / KACE ITS Service Center email issues

While the ITS ticketing system itself seems to be functioning, it is not currently generating emails. During this time, ITS advises to check any status updates at https://5000.coastal.edu

Sunday May 23, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 22, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday May 21, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday May 20, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 19, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday May 18, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday May 17, 2021

t4 content management Issue Report - TerminalFour (T4)

We are experiencing an issue with TerminalFour (t4) that is affecting access to web content management services. ITS is working with the vendor to resolve this issue and are expected to be resolved within the hour.

Sunday May 16, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday May 15, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday May 14, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday May 13, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday May 12, 2021

No incidents reported